The CityGrows Lock on Complete feature allows admins to restrict the ability for the information in a step to be changed after it's been submitted (after the Go to next step button is clicked).

But sometimes there will need to be changes to a step that's been completed and is locked. You may have received a change request, or something important in an application may need to be updated. But if a step is locked, you won't be able to make changes. In that case, an admin must open up the process where you need to enable editing.

Please use the Discussion feature to request edit access from the workflow administrators. Click on Discussion at top right of your screen to make this request.

Did this answer your question?