Sometimes when you're creating a new workflow, you want to duplicate a step or a field. Perhaps you want to do some experimenting without totally getting rid of what's currently in place, or you've realized that two steps at different points in your workflow will have similar questions, or you need to copy the same type of question repeatedly (for example, the answers to a series of different questions are always the same set of 5 multiple choice options).
Look for our "copy" symbol (two little boxes on top of each other) to quickly duplicate a step or a field.
You can see two "copy" options in this screenshot. On the left in the step listing, you can see the option to copy the selected step. And on the right, you'll see the same copy symbol once you select a specific field.
Please note that you can copy entire steps, and you can copy individual fields, but you are NOT able to move fields in between steps. So sometimes if you want to "move" one or more fields to a different step, you may want to copy the whole step and then delete the fields you don't need.