When you've set up, tested and revised a workflow and are ready to launch it with the public, you'll need to get rid of all the tests that you and your team launched during the setup and testing phase.

Before public launch, select all the test processes on your dashboard by clicking the check boxes on the left side.

Then select Delete selected processes from the "Actions" menu at upper right, and your workflow will be ready for the public to use (and your data will be accurate for reports and not include any test data).

Did this answer your question?