If you need to stop a process from continuing onward, you can do so by halting that process. To halt a process, click on the process in your dashboard, and then click the button with three dots on it next to the Go to next step button. It looks like this:

 

You should see a popup with the option to Halt this process. Just click on it and the process is halted. Halting a process is reversible. Deleting is not.

You should use "Halt" when an application is denied or abandoned, but should stay in the system to keep your data accurate about the number of applications received.

Deleting a process is useful if an applicant has accidentally launched duplicate processes or a launch was clearly spam.

To Resume a halted process, simply click the three dots again on a process that has been halted, and you'll see the option to resume.

To delete a process (not reversible) just click Delete.

Did this answer your question?